playing with needles, fibers, and fabrics

This week’s challenge is buttonhole stitch. You can see Sharon’s post about it here: Take a Stitch Tuesday week 2 – Pin Tangle – Pin Tangle.

Here’s what I did with it:

i don’t feel as if I got as inspired with this stitch as I sometimes do, but I’m pretty pleased with how it turned out.

Comments on: "Take a Stitch Tuesday week 2" (2)

  1. Beautiful! I especially love what looks like the sun.

  2. Very summertime! My attempt at the wheel was a complete failure. You’ve inspired me to give them another try. Happy Stitching!
    Gail

Leave a Reply

